Your ideas up and running


We transform your conceptions into State-of-the-Art software development.

Have an idea?

Politechnika Śląska

Research & Development


We cooperate with the largest academic research and development center in the region - The Silesian University of Technology. It is the oldest technical university in the region and one of the largest in Poland. Recently, it has won the "Excellence Initiative " competition, gaining the prestigious title of a "Research University". The mission of the Silesian University of Technology is to conduct innovative scientific research and development works, as well as to actively influence the development of the region. The Faculty of Automatic Control, Electronics and Computer Science of the Silesian University of Technology employs 61 professors and habilitated doctors as well as over 200 tutors and assistant professors and lecturers. Cooperation with this large academic center creates a number of opportunities and benefits:

  • the opportunity to recruit the most talented computer science graduates,
  • cooperation in projects carried out jointly co-financed from European R&D funds,
  • access to the latest research results shaping IT development trends,
  • cooperation in joint research initiatives,
  • commissioning diploma theses on commercially available topics.

Our team

Rafal Steciuk

Co-Founder

Since 2005 I have been successfully building up online businesses and paying attention to development of KPIs and financial results. Online travel and eHealth are among my favourites. In my free time I read books and magazines, ride my bike or travel with my family.

Łukasz Warchał

Co-Founder

I’m a software developer with 10+ years of experience in designing and developing software for healthcare, banking and e-commerce industries. Apart from writing high-quality code I like good coffee and French wines. I’m also addicted to outdoor sport climbing and mountaineering.

Robert Myśliwiec

Co-Founder

I’ve been a front-end developer since 2010 who loves to research new technologies and internet frameworks. After hours I spend time in the garage with my cars. I’m addicted to coffee and Italian cuisine.

Piotr Niemczyk

Front-end Developer

I’m a software developer focused mainly on front-end technologies. I created my first website when I was thirteen years old. Although I am fluent in many JS frameworks, I love to work with React.js the most. After work, I play in an amateur football club. I’m also an enthusiast of computer games.

Michał Hachuła

Front-end Developer

I'm an ordinary front-end code writer skilfully incorporating both functional and object-oriented programming methods. I'm not particularly fond of Angular, but on the other hand, I'm looking forward to use Vue and React in any given project. Typescript and static typing are continuously growing on me. In my free time, I create backend in Node.js and have fun with Tensorflow.js (because Python is meh - even if the teammates don't agree ;). Apart from coding I constantly improve my knowledge concerning craft beer and brewing.

Przemysław Wylężek

Back-end Developer

I'm a software developer focused on web application development, but I'm also interested in artificial intelligence. After completing engineering studies in computer science, now, I'm in the course of master studying Informatics at the Silesian University of Technology. In free time I like to go to the gym or play football with my friends.

Robert Wszelaki

Back-end Developer

I'm a back-end software developer for web applications. I study Informatics at the Silesian University of Technology. In my spare time, I like reading books, riding a bicycle and, most of all, meeting with my friends.

Michał Szturc

Back-end Developer

I'm a programmer mainly focused on developing web applications. My strong side is the backend, but the frontend is not scary for me either. Meeting and implementation of new technologies in current projects give me self-satisfaction. Apart from work, I'm a last year student of ICT. I’m mad about gadgets - all the facilities used in common life. In my free time, I adore binge-watching movies on Netflix and my hobbies are martial arts and mountain climbing.

Łukasz Kościelniak

UI & UX Designer

Award-winning graphic artist, successful in national and European competitions and hackathons (2nd place on HackYeah - the biggest stationary hackathon in Europe). Working on UX/UI Design. Fascinated with prototyping. IT student at the Silesian University of Technology. Interested in football and music.

Contact us

Address

Ebeersweg 1d

22159 Hamburg

Social media

Contact us:

Deine Ideen - effizient und erfolgreich umgesetzt


Wir realisieren deine Geschäftsideen in hochqualitative IT-Lösungen.

Hast du schon eine Idee?

Politechnika Śląska

Forschung und Entwicklung


Wir kooperieren mit dem größten akademischen Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum in Schlesien - der Schlesischen Technischen Universität. Die STU ist die älteste technische Hochschule in der Region und eine der größten in Polen. Kürzlich wurde die STU im Wettbewerb „Initiative Excellence“ ausgezeichnet, wodurch sie den prestigeträchtigen Titel  „Forschungsuniversität“ erhielt. Zu den Aufgaben der Schlesischen Technischen Universität in Gleiwitz gehören die Durchführung innovativer wissenschaftlicher Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten sowie die aktive Förderung der Entwicklung der Region. An der  Fakultät für Elektronik und Informatik arbeiten derzeit 61 Professoren sowie über 200 Dozenten und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter. Die Kooperation mit diesem großen akademischen Zentrum schafft viele Möglichkeiten und bietet zahlreiche Vorteile:

  • die Möglichkeit, die talentierten Absolventen zu gewinnen,
  • Zusammenarbeit im Rahmen von gemeinsamen, durch die EU geförderten Projekten,
  • Zugang zu den Ergebnissen der Forschungsarbeiten, welche die zukünftigen Standards der IT-Industrie prägen,
  • Zusammenarbeit im Rahmen von  gemeinsamen Forschungsinitiativen,
  • Vergabe von praxisnahen Themen für Bachelor- und Masterabschlussarbeiten.

Unser Team

Rafal Steciuk

Gründer

Seit 2005 baue ich mit Erfolg Online-Geschäfte auf und achte dabei auf die Kennzahlen und Finanzergebnisse. Online-Travel und eHealth gehören zu meinen Favoriten. In meiner Freizeit lese ich Bücher und Zeitschriften, fahre Fahrrad oder verreise mit meiner Familie.

Łukasz Warchał

Gründer

Ich bin ein Softwareentwickler mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in Software-Design und -Entwicklung für das Gesundheitswesen, Banking und E-Commerce. Neben der Entwicklung von hochqualitativem Quellcode, mag ich guten Kaffee und französische Weine. In meiner Freizeit klettere oder wandere ich in den Bergen.

Robert Myśliwiec

Gründer

Seit 2010 bin ich ein Frontend-Entwickler, der es liebt, neue Internet-Technologien und Frameworks zu erkunden. Nach der Arbeit verbringe ich meistens die Zeit in der Garage mit meinen Autos. Ich bin süchtig nach Kaffee und italienischer Küche.

Piotr Niemczyk

Frontend Entwickler

Ich bin ein Programmierer und Entwickler von Webanwendungen. Meine erste Webseite habe ich im Alter von dreizehn Jahren erstellt. Obwohl ich viele JavaScript Frameworks beherrsche, gehört React zu meinen liebsten  Softwarebibliotheken. Ich spiele Fußball in einem Amateurverein und abends tauche ich gerne in die Welt der Computerspiele ein.

Michał Hachuła

Frontend Entwickler

Ich kann Tag und Nacht den Code schreiben. Ich bin kein großer Fan von Angular, aber Projekte mit Vue und React gehören für mich zu den Besten.. Ich befürworte immer mehr Typescript und statische Typisierung. In meiner freien Zeit entwickle ich in Node.js und Tensorflow,js (denn Python ist hoffnungslos schlecht - auch wenn meine Teamkollegen anderer Meinunug sind ;) Neben Programmierung erweitere ich ständig mein Wissen über Bierbrauen und Craftbeer.

Przemysław Wylężek

Backend Entwickler

Ich bin ein Webanwedungsentwickler. Ich interessiere mich auch für KI-Systeme. Nach meinem Bachelorabschluss, absolviere ich mein Masterstudium an der Schlesischen Technischen Universität. In meiner Freizeit besuche ich das Fitnessstudio oder spiele Fußball mit meinen Freunden.

Robert Wszelaki

Backend Entwickler

Ich bin ein Backend Entwickler für Web-Anwendungen und studiere Informatik an der Schlessischen Technischen Universität in Gleiwitz. In meiner Freizeit lese ich gerne Bücher, fahre Fahrrad und verbringe Zeit mit meinen Freunden.

Michał Szturc

Backend Entwickler

Ich befasse mich hauptsächlich mit der Entwicklung von Webanwendungen. Meine Stärke ist Backend, aber vor dem Frontend habe ich auch keine Angst. Neue Technologien zu lernen und diese in den aktuellen Projekten zu implementieren macht mich richtig glücklich. Parallel zu meiner Arbeit studiere ich  Teleinformatik im letzten Semester. Ich bin verrückt nach Gadgets und  Zubehör, das den Alltag erleichtert. In meiner Freizeit schaue ich gerne Filme auf Netflix, meine Hobbys sind Kampfsportarten und Berge.

Łukasz Kościelniak

UI & UX Designer

Preisgekrönter Grafikdesigner, erfolgreich bei nationalen und europäischen Wettbewerben und Hackathons (2. Platz bei HackYeah - dem größten stationären Hackathon in Europa) und fasziniert vom Prototyping. Ich studiere Informatikan der Schlesischen Technischen Universität in Gliwice und in der Freizeit interessiere ich mich für Fußball und Musik.

Kontakt

Adresse

Ebeersweg 1d

22159 Hamburg

Social Media

Schicke uns eine Nachricht: